A Closed Letter to Leonard Cohen

September 4, 2008

Dear Mr. Cohen,

Other than what I have read about you on Wikipedia, I do not know much about you. You and my mother graduated from the same alma matta, so I guess we have something in common.

I heard you had a hit song, congratulations, but more importantly, you have a very cool look, popular with key demographics.

Have a Good Day,

Fred

One Response to “A Closed Letter to Leonard Cohen”

  1. carolyn Says:

    Dear Mr. Cohen.
    I also do not know you. Are you Canadian?


Leave a Reply

