Digital Watches

August 29, 2008

The coolest digital watch I have ever seen was the Casio Databank Calculator watch.

I could never own a watch as cool as the Casio Databank Calculator watch because my fingers are too big I wouldn’t be able to use the buttons.

My friend growing up had the Casio Databank Calculator watch when we were growing up, and he could store 60 names and phone numbers in the memory of the watch. Email hadn’t been invented yet.

The Casio Databank Calculator watch had a durable rubber strap that could fit perfectly to any normal sized human wrist.

Shit. I think I bee just stung me on the neck. Does anyone have an epi-pen?

Leave a Reply

