Couch surf in your own home.

July 21, 2008

I have discovered a new way of feeling terrible in the morning. I washed my sheets very late last night, and wanted to go to sleep. Rather than fixing the bed I slept on my couch.

This is a frequent occurrence, and I always feel lousy the following day.

Oh, and the paradox…

By the time I want to go to sleep tonight I will still be too tired to make the bed, so I will sleep on the couch again tonight.

It’s a vicious cycle.

2 Responses to “Couch surf in your own home.”

  1. fireretardant1 Says:

    Second night… worse than the first.

  2. Thomas Says:

    Perfekt 🙂
    I never laught so much.

    http://www.couchsurfing-host.com/


Leave a Reply

